London Salsa Events lists well-attended events in London. This is not a complete list of events and does not list weekly nights.
This website is managed by TNT Dance.

Display #
Title Event Date Hosted By Hits
Palladium Mambo Friday, 16 November 2018 manu 60
El Grande Friday, 16 November 2018 Sfor Salsa 73
MamboCity @ ULU Saturday, 17 November 2018 MamboCity 271
Pexava Holborn Social Thursday, 29 November 2018 Pexava 202
Incognito Dance Putney Anniversary party Friday, 30 November 2018 Incognito Dance 23
Incognito Dance 8 year anniversary Wednesday, 05 December 2018 Incognito Dance 66
Incognito Dance Hammersmith Xmas Party Wednesday, 05 December 2018 Incognito Dance 30
TNT Dance Cha Cha Social Friday, 07 December 2018 TNT Dance 61
Incognito Dance Putney Xmas party Friday, 07 December 2018 Incognito Dance 36
MamboCity @ ULU Saturday, 08 December 2018 MamboCity 178
Incognito Dance Xmas party- Wimbledon Monday, 10 December 2018 Incognito Dance 29
Palladium Mambo Friday, 14 December 2018 manu 75
I like it like that Vol. 25 Saturday, 15 December 2018 Erick the saint 229
El Grande Saturday, 22 December 2018 Sfor Salsa 62
Incognito Dance- New years Eye special Monday, 31 December 2018 Incognito Dance 21

Calendar

January 2018
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Salsa on Sundays (SOS)

Salsa on Sundays (SOS)

Royal National Hotel
38-51 Bedford Way
Russell Square
WC1H 0DG

London's top Salsa spot every Sunday with classes from 7pm-8pm and social from 8pm to 11pm.

TNT On2sday

TNT On2sday

Boston Music Room
179 Junction Road
Tufnell Park
N19 5QQ

London's On2 social every Tuesday with classes from 7pm-9pm and social from 9pm to midnight.

Visit Website

Visit Facebook

Facebook Us