London Salsa Events lists well-attended events in London. This is not a complete list of events and does not list weekly nights.
This website is managed by TNT Dance.

Display #
Title Event Date Hosted By Hits
Pexava Holborn Social Thursday, 31 May 2018 Pexava 110
MamboCity @ ULU Saturday, 02 June 2018 MamboCity 90
Pexava Conway Hall Saturday Social Saturday, 09 June 2018 Pexava 116
I like it like that Vol. 22 Saturday, 16 June 2018 Erick the saint 130
Pexava Holborn Social Thursday, 21 June 2018 Pexava 119
MamboCity @ ULU Saturday, 14 July 2018 MamboCity 98
Sugar Saturday, 21 July 2018 Erick the saint 27
Pexava Holborn Social Thursday, 26 July 2018 Pexava 98
Pexava Conway Hall Saturday Social Saturday, 04 August 2018 Pexava 118
MamboCity @ ULU Saturday, 11 August 2018 MamboCity 100
London Latinfest Friday, 24 August 2018 Latin Collective 97
Pexava Holborn Social Thursday, 30 August 2018 Pexava 105
MamboCity @ ULU Saturday, 08 September 2018 MamboCity 95
I like it like that Vol. 23 Saturday, 22 September 2018 Erick the saint 120
Pexava Holborn Social Thursday, 27 September 2018 Pexava 100
MamboCity @ ULU Saturday, 20 October 2018 MamboCity 125
Pexava Holborn Social Thursday, 25 October 2018 Pexava 94
I like it like that Vol. 24 Saturday, 17 November 2018 Erick the saint 119
MamboCity @ ULU Saturday, 17 November 2018 MamboCity 128
Pexava Holborn Social Thursday, 29 November 2018 Pexava 103
MamboCity @ ULU Saturday, 08 December 2018 MamboCity 88
I like it like that Vol. 25 Saturday, 15 December 2018 Erick the saint 133

Calendar

November 2017
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3

Salsa on Sundays (SOS)

Salsa on Sundays (SOS)

Royal National Hotel
38-51 Bedford Way
Russell Square
WC1H 0DG

London's top Salsa spot every Sunday with classes from 7pm-8pm and social from 8pm to 11pm.

TNT On2sday

TNT On2sday

Boston Music Room
179 Junction Road
Tufnell Park
N19 5QQ

London's On2 social every Tuesday with classes from 7pm-9pm and social from 9pm to midnight.

Visit Website

Visit Facebook

Facebook Us