London Salsa Events lists well-attended events in London. This is not a complete list of events and does not list weekly nights.
This website is managed by TNT Dance.

Display #
Title Event Date Hosted By Hits
El Grande Friday, 20 April 2018 Sfor Salsa 72
Pexava Holborn Social Thursday, 26 April 2018 Pexava 206
MamboCity @ ULU Saturday, 28 April 2018 MamboCity 214
TNT Dance Cha Cha Social Friday, 04 May 2018 TNT Dance 129
Incognito Dance Putney Monthly party Friday, 04 May 2018 Incognito Dance 30
MamboCity 5 star congress Friday, 04 May 2018 MamboCity 209
MamboCity @ ULU Saturday, 12 May 2018 MamboCity 227
Palladium Mambo Friday, 18 May 2018 manu 133
El Grande Friday, 18 May 2018 Sfor Salsa 74
I like it like that Vol. 21 Saturday, 19 May 2018 Erick the saint 269
Pexava Holborn Social Thursday, 31 May 2018 Pexava 219
TNT Dance Cha Cha Social Friday, 01 June 2018 TNT Dance 72
Incognito Dance Putney Monthly party Friday, 01 June 2018 Incognito Dance 25
MamboCity @ ULU Saturday, 02 June 2018 MamboCity 180
Pexava Conway Hall Saturday Social Saturday, 09 June 2018 Pexava 216
Palladium Mambo Friday, 15 June 2018 manu 65
El Grande Friday, 15 June 2018 Sfor Salsa 71
I like it like that Vol. 22 Saturday, 16 June 2018 Erick the saint 221
Pexava Holborn Social Thursday, 21 June 2018 Pexava 222
Incognito Dance 8 year anniversary Wednesday, 27 June 2018 Incognito Dance 21
TNT Dance Cha Cha Social Friday, 06 July 2018 TNT Dance 58
Incognito Dance Putney Monthly party Friday, 06 July 2018 Incognito Dance 21
MamboCity @ ULU Saturday, 14 July 2018 MamboCity 205
Palladium Mambo Friday, 20 July 2018 manu 63
El Grande Friday, 20 July 2018 Sfor Salsa 53

Calendar

January 2018
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Salsa on Sundays (SOS)

Salsa on Sundays (SOS)

Royal National Hotel
38-51 Bedford Way
Russell Square
WC1H 0DG

London's top Salsa spot every Sunday with classes from 7pm-8pm and social from 8pm to 11pm.

TNT On2sday

TNT On2sday

Boston Music Room
179 Junction Road
Tufnell Park
N19 5QQ

London's On2 social every Tuesday with classes from 7pm-9pm and social from 9pm to midnight.

Visit Website

Visit Facebook

Facebook Us