London Salsa Events lists well-attended events in London. This is not a complete list of events and does not list weekly nights.
This website is managed by TNT Dance.

Display #
Title Event Date Hosted By Hits
Palladium Mambo Friday, 22 September 2017 Manu 372
I like it like that Vol. 18 Saturday, 23 September 2017 Erick the saint 598
TNT Dance Cha Cha Social Friday, 06 October 2017 TNT Dance 503
Pexava Conway Hall Saturday Social Saturday, 14 October 2017 Pexava 566
Salsateca 25th anniversary party Saturday, 14 October 2017 El Bembe 435
El Grande Friday, 20 October 2017 Sfor Salsa 357
MamboCity @ ULU Saturday, 21 October 2017 MamboCity 490
Pexava Holborn Social Thursday, 26 October 2017 Pexava 499
Palladium Mambo Friday, 27 October 2017 Manu 249
Incognito Dance Halloween Party Saturday, 28 October 2017 Incognito Dance 15
TNT Dance Cha Cha Social Friday, 03 November 2017 TNT Dance 361
MamboCity @ ULU Saturday, 04 November 2017 MamboCity 432
I like it like that Vol. 19 Saturday, 11 November 2017 Erick the saint 427
El Grande Friday, 17 November 2017 Sfor Salsa 317
Palladium Mambo Friday, 24 November 2017 manu 280
Salseology Live Music Social Saturday, 25 November 2017 Toang Hoang 129
Pexava Holborn Social Thursday, 30 November 2017 Pexava 455
TNT Dance Cha Cha Social Friday, 08 December 2017 TNT Dance 362
MamboCity @ ULU Saturday, 09 December 2017 MamboCity 464
Palladium Mambo Friday, 15 December 2017 Manu 237
El Grande Friday, 15 December 2017 Sfor Salsa 386
MamboCity @ ULU Saturday, 06 January 2018 MamboCity 16
Pexava Holborn Social Thursday, 25 January 2018 Pexava 52
ABCD XIII Winter edition Saturday, 03 February 2018 Fadi K 14
Pexava Conway Hall Saturday Social Saturday, 10 February 2018 Pexava 26

Calendar

September 2017
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

Salsa on Sundays (SOS)

Salsa on Sundays (SOS)

Royal National Hotel
38-51 Bedford Way
Russell Square
WC1H 0DG

London's top Salsa spot every Sunday with classes from 7pm-8pm and social from 8pm to 11pm.

TNT On2sday

TNT On2sday

Boston Music Room
179 Junction Road
Tufnell Park
N19 5QQ

London's On2 social every Tuesday with classes from 7pm-9pm and social from 9pm to midnight.

Visit Website

Visit Facebook

Facebook Us